Sign In Forgot Password

K-5 Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 8, 2024 5 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

2. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

3. Sunday, September 22, 2024 19 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

4. Sunday, September 29, 2024 26 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

5. Sunday, October 6, 2024 4 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

6. Sunday, October 20, 2024 18 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

7. Sunday, October 27, 2024 25 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

8. Sunday, November 3, 2024 2 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

9. Sunday, November 10, 2024 9 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

10. Sunday, November 17, 2024 16 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

11. Sunday, November 24, 2024 23 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

12. Sunday, December 8, 2024 7 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

13. Sunday, December 15, 2024 14 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

14. Sunday, January 12, 2025 12 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

15. Sunday, January 26, 2025 26 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

16. Sunday, February 2, 2025 4 Sh'vat 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

17. Sunday, February 9, 2025 11 Sh'vat 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

18. Sunday, February 23, 2025 25 Sh'vat 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

19. Sunday, March 2, 2025 2 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

20. Sunday, March 9, 2025 9 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

21. Sunday, March 30, 2025 1 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

22. Sunday, April 6, 2025 8 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

23. Sunday, April 20, 2025 22 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

24. Sunday, April 27, 2025 29 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation

25. Sunday, May 4, 2025 6 Iyar 5785

9:00 AM - 11:15 AMUnited Hebrew Congregation
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:15 AM - United Hebrew Congregation
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2024 13 Iyar 5784